Management Team

Davis Tate was founded in 1991 by Matthew Davis and David Tate with an office in Goring on Thames. Both are still involved with the company which today has 13 High Street offices covering a network throughout Berkshire and Oxfordshire. With over 80 staff working at Davis Tate, our combined experience and local knowledge means you are in good hands.

matthew_bates_bw

Matthew Bates MARLA MNAEA
Managing Director
matthew.bates@davistate.com

Ben Hicks MNAEA
Local Director
ben.hicks@davistate.com

bruce_vickery_bw

Bruce Vickery MARLA
Operations Director
bruce.vickery@davistate.com

claire_tier_bw

Claire Tier MNAEA
Network Support Director
claire.tier@davistate.com

Daniel Guningham MARLA
Local Director
daniel.guningham@davistate.com

david_tate_bw

David Tate FNAEA MARLA
Land & New Homes
david.tate@davistate.com

georgina_wakeman_bw

Georgina Wakeman MARLA MNAEA
Network Support Director
georgina.wakeman@davistate.com

James Elliott MNAEA MARLA
Local Director
james.elliott@davistate.com

matthew_davis_bw

Matthew Davis MNAEA MARLA
Founding Director
matthew.davis@davistate.com

Richard Sutton MNAEA
Local Director
richard.sutton@davistate.com

tanya_wicks_bw

Tanya Wicks
Associate Director Marketing
tanya.wicks@davistate.com

Managers & Directors

Joe Hodgkins
Manager
Abingdon
joe.hodgkins@davistate.com

Craig Butt
Branch Manager
Burghfield Common
craig.butt@davistate.com

Andy Sartain
Manager
Didcot
andy.sartain@davistate.com

Jason Applebey
Branch Manager
Henley on Thames
jason.applebey@davistate.com

Charlie Hill
Manager
Reading
charlie.hill@davistate.com

Julie Norman
Senior Office Manager
Sonning Common
julie.norman@davistate.com

Amy Shields
Manager
Twyford
amy.shields@davistate.com

Daniel Ashton
Local Director
Wallingford
daniel.ashton@davistate.com

Phil May
Manager
Wantage
phil.may@davistate.com

Lee Russell
Local Director
Woodley
lee.russell@davistate.com

 
Zoopla
RightMove
primelocation
Ombudsman Sales
Ombudsman let
ARLA
NAEA
Sunday Times

©2017 Davis Tate. All Rights Reserved. All rights reserved

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy


Davis Tate is a trading name of Davis Tate Limited, VAT No. 842795983 & Company No. 4405992, Registered office 2nd Floor, Gateway 2, Holgate Park Drive, York, YO26 4GB.