Valuation Request

Send us your name, address and telephone number and we will contact you to arrange a valuation of your property


Please enter your post code below, or enter your address manually

Address of property to be valued

 

Davis Tate - Abingdon
01235 526907
abingdon@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Burghfield Common
01189 831201
burghfield@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Didcot
01235 818371
didcot@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Goring on Thames
01491 873456
goring@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Henley on Thames
01491 412345
henley@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Pangbourne
01189 344433
pangbourne@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Reading
01189 587979
reading@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Shinfield
01189 885000
shinfield@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Sonning Common
01189 724242
sonning@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Twyford
01189 344433
twyford@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Maidenhead
01628 566188
maidenhead@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Wallingford
01491 833323
wallingford@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Wantage
01235 772670
wantage@davistate.com

Davis Tate - Woodley
01189 693969
woodley@davistate.com

 
Zoopla
RightMove
primelocation
Ombudsman Sales
Ombudsman let
ARLA
NAEA
Sunday Times

©2017 Davis Tate. All Rights Reserved. All rights reserved

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy


Davis Tate is a trading name of Davis Tate Limited, VAT No. 842795983 & Company No. 4405992, Registered office 2nd Floor, Gateway 2, Holgate Park Drive, York, YO26 4GB.