Recommend a friend & receive a £100.00 Voucher*...

If you introduce someone to us, to sell or let a property, we'll thank you with a £100.00 John Lewis/Waitrose Gift Voucher

*when transaction completes


ABINGDON

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Letting Agent in Abingdon
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in OX14
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Abingdon
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in OX14

- Sales

I am very happy with the service of Davis Tate and Josh. He has been incredibly helpful in booking the viewings and picking up the application on my behalf

26/08/2016

- Lettings

Joe is a very professional and experienced agent and I would definitely recommend him to friends, family and work colleagues. Joe has helped me with two flat moves (both rented), the first in 2010 and then again in 2016. He was very prompt and efficient and assisted with any queries that we had. Joe made the moving process easy, simple and stress free. Joe always takes that extra steps to ensure that everything runs smoothly, and I was very impressed with the service provided. Josh is also an excellent agent. He was very professional and helpful and took the time to explain things. I would recommend that you use Davis Tate, especially Joe and Josh

26/08/2016


BURGHFIELD

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Burghfield Common
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in RG7
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Burghfield Common
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in RG7
- 2015 Best Estate Agent in RG7
- 2015 Best Overall Agent in RG7

- Sales

All the agents at Davis Tate were really helpful and friendly. in Particular Kelly was brilliant. Her communication was excellent and she kept me in the loop all the time, going beyond what she needed to do. Even after the sale had completed, she still kept in touch to make sure we were ok and offering her help should we need it. I would definitely recommend Davis Tate to anyone buying or selling in this area.

26/08/2016

- Lettings

The only agency in Newbury aera who actually cares about their clients. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Would 100% recommend them.

07/09/2016


DIDCOT

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Letting Agent in Didcot
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in OX11
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Didcot
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in OX11

- Lettings

As a rule, the whole moving process can be such a hassle, as we all know so well. From the offset Davis Tate were excellent. Amanda kept us updated the whole time, she chased the reference agent regularly to ensure the quickest possible turnaround for us. She went above and beyond, liaising with the reference agency until we had a definite yes for completion, which she could quite easily have left us to do. This resulted in the whole process from viewing to move-in being roughly 2 weeks, and pretty much totally stress free, which was definitely refreshing, and totally needed so close to Christmas. I would highly recommend Davis Tate, in particular Amanda from Didcot, and Russell in Thatcham (who I also had contact with whilst searching for the perfect home). Both are a credit to the business.

13/12/2016

- Lettings

Amanda is excellent at her job, she gets to know clients and understands their needs. She has very good communication and keeps in touch throughout the journey.

28/10/2016


GORING ON THAMES

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Goring on Thames
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Goring on Thames
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in RG8
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in RG8

- Sales

First, I will state that this property was bought via the Wallingford branch however the majority of my contact was with Sallie so it is only fair I review with her in mind. As a buyer, I didn't think I would need to have much contact with Davis Tate however, due to a number of problems with the seller, I ended up in nearly daily phone calls. An extremely stressful period of time was greatly eased by the professionalism and tenacity of Sallie. She constantly helped me out and ensured a successful sale. It was a pleasure to work with her.

23/12/2016


HENLEY ON THAMES

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Henley on Thames
- 2015 Best Letting Agent in Henley on Thames
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in RG9
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in RG9
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Henley on Thames
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in RG9
- 2015 Best Estate Agent in Henley on Thames
- 2015 Best Letting Agent in Henley on Thames
- 2015 Best Estate Agent in RG9
- 2015 Best Letting Agent in RG9
- 2015 Best Overall Agent in Henley on Thames
- 2015 Best Overall Agent in RG9

- Sales

My wife and I recently sold our family home with Davis Tate. It was actually bought by the first person to view the house which suggests the job Davis Tate and Jason and Vanessa did was simple, but it certainly wasnt! We received first class advice on how to present the house to market, pricing, negotiations and the entire sale and legal process. Always polite and helpful (not always easy as the stresses and strains of selling and buying a house take their toll on clients) we found that Jason in particular was always professional, rational and focussed on the end goal. Most impressive was the care taken to verify the validity of potential buyers with a series of sensible checks and also the tireless work carried out to ensure the sale progressed from under offer to completion. We would not hesitate to use Davis Tate again and to recommend their services to others.

09/01/2017

- Sales

Our experience with the guys at Davies Tate was excellent, really helped to make the whole process run smoothly, keeping us informed the whole time and providing advice throughout the purchase process when required. Definitely recommend.

16/12/2016


PANGBOURNE

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Pangbourne
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in Pangbourne
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in RG8
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in RG8
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Pangbourne
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in PG8
- 2015 Best Estate Agent in Pangbourne
- 2015 Best Letting Agent in RG8
- 2015 Best Estate Agent in RG8
- 2015 Best Letting Agent in RG8
- 2015 Best Overall Agent in Pangbourne
- 2015 Best Overall Agent in PG8
- 2014 Best Letting Agent in RG8
- 2014 Best Estate Agent in Pangbourne

- Sales

Fabulous service from the very beginning, amazing photo's Richard took sold our house within a week, Cherry has been fantastic she definitely went that extra mile to get our sale, highly recommend her, a very nice lady, if selling local would definitely recommend the Pangbourne Office.

30/10/2016

- Sales

Would like to Thank Richard and his team. Having tried several agents who never kept us upto date. Davis Tate were very professional always kept us informed unlike others. Wouldn't use any other agent Well done

27/10/2016


READING

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in RG1
- 2015 Best Letting Agent in RG1
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Reading
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in Reading
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in RG1
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Reading
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in RG1
- 2015 Best Estate Agent in Reading
- 2015 Best Letting Agent in Reading
- 2015 Best Letting Agent in RG1
- 2015 Best Overall Agent in RG1
- 2015 Best Overall Agent in Reading

- Sales

Charlie and Dan provided us with an exceptional service from day 1. Getting our house on the market the same day as the first home visit, and providing great pictures and narrative. The entire process was stress free from their continuous clear and concise communication, always checking in with us to make sure we were happy with the way things where progressing. We truly felt they went above and beyond what was expected of them, cannot recommend them highly enough.

17/01/2017

- Sales

Well done Davis Tate. We have now moved. We couldn't speak more highly of Charlie, he has always been there at the end of the telephone keeping us well informed. Our 1st buyer due to unforeseen circumstances pulled out of the sale, we were very disappointed, Charlie to the rescue on remarketing, within 2days we had the house sold again. We would highly recommend Davis Tate in the future.

19/12/2016


SHINFIELD

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- Sales

Used Davis Tate for more years than I care to remember - for buying / selling / letting and development advise. Always had great service starting with David to the current team and even Michelle !!!. Michelle is a gem and thank goodness she is there to manage all the inevitable issues . Only taken me xx years to write a reference just as we are disposing of our portfolio Always good to pop into the office for an update -- message to senior management - a nice client coffee vending machine please .. Highly recommend the Shinfield office Kindest to all Steve

19/04/2016

- Sales

I have bought and sold many houses in my time, but my experience with the team at Davis Tate in Shinfield was with out doubt the best. From the very start thy were all very professional, they new what they were doing and as a team worked seamlessly. At every point in the process I was kept informed. The sale was not simple as we lost a buyer at one point but everyone kept their cool and worked hard to secure another purchaser. Every viewing was accompanied by one of the team that meant the disruption to us was minimal. They all gave me feedback on every visit to the property at the time of the visit. I would also like to mention more of the team that I worked with during the sale - Danielle, Hannah & Ben were also, all great team players that helped us achieve our goal. I can thoroughly recommend the Davis Tate Agency in Shinfield.

06/11/2016


SONNING COMMON

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Sonning Common
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in RG4
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Sonning Common
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in RG4

- Sales

Selling a bungalow in Sonning Common - EASY. Well we went with Davis Tate for their impressive professionalism. A buyer was found - SIMPLE. Then the conveyancing process began. A chain of 5, other buyers/sellers changing minds, solicitor delays, new buyers being sort, new chains formed - AAHHHH. It's the level of service in the difficult process that counts. Julie & team are outstanding at this. Highly Recommended.

15/12/2016

- Sales

My house wasn't the easiest to sell, but Julie and her colleagues were always helpful and encouraging at all times. If I sent an email they responded immediately and tried their best to find a prompt solution, which they always did. As I live out of the area they even went by to check on the house regularly to make sure all was well. The service provided was of a very high standard. I would recommend Davis Tate to anyone - your house sale is in good hands.

25/11/2016


TWYFORD

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Twyford
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in RG10
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Twyford
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in RG10

- Lettings

The service we received from inital contact re rental property through to moving into our rented home was first class. I would recommend Davis tate and essecially Jenny to anyone looking to rent/buy property in the local area. Thank you for your interaction and responsivness throughout the process

11/01/2017


WOODLEY

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- Sales

We sold our home through Davis Tate Woodley and I can't speak highly enough of Lee. From start to finish he was fantastic. Not only did he sell our house within a matter of days, he supported us every step of the way in what was a long process due to the chain. He was never too busy to answer any and all questions (even on his holiday, sorry Lee!) and when the chain was held up he was right there sorting it all out and smoothing the kinks even though they had nothing to do with him. With Davis Tate Woodley you get amazing personal attention and service that you don't find with other Estate Agencies. If you're looking for an estate agent that goes the extra mile this is where you'll find it. We highly recommend!

C Mansfield - 22/01/2015

- Sales

We sold our flat through Davis Tate and subsequently found ourselves in a chain of 4 properties. Lee took it upon himself to take ownership for the whole chain (despite only being responsible for the sale of our property) and was like a dog with a bone when it came to chasing solicitors to ensure a smooth exchange and completion. As with all of these things, we came across some complications on the way which Lee helped us navigate through and kept us informed every step of the way. I regularly emailed Lee at all sorts of times day and night and became surprised if I didn't receive a response within 60 minutes such was his eagerness to provide excellent customer service. Importantly, Davis Tate sold our property within a matter of weeks and managed to take care of all viewings during a one week window which we provided (when both my wife and I were out of the country). All this to say, what could have been a really stressful time was made much more tolerable by the professionalism, diligence and determination of Lee. When we do move house again, I don't think I would even both speaking to any other agents apart from Davis Tate. I've not come across service like this from this industry up until now.

Yazoo - 17/11/2014


WANTAGE

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Wantage
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in Wantage
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in OX12
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in OX12
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Wantage
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in OX12

- Sales

I recently purchased my first property through the Davis Tate office in Wantage. They could not have been more helpful from start to finish, and made the whole process as easy as it could be. Would absolutely recommend in future!

28/10/2016

- Sales

Phil was fantastic throughout the whole sale of our house, and made us feel comfortable from the first time we met him. We had difficulty with our chain, but Phil and his team guided us through all of our issues and we are now happy in our new house. We were so happy with the friendly and efficient manner of Phil and Eleanor that we have already started to recommend Davis Tate to others.

26/10/2016


WALLINGFORD

Click here to see all of our branches reviews


- 2016 Best Estate Agent in Wallingford
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in Wallingford
- 2016 Best Estate Agent in OX10
- 2016 Best Letting Agent in OX10
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in Wallingford
- 2016 Best Overall Agent in OX10

- Sales

We chose Davis Tate from a few other estate agencies from our area. They came across very professional and trustworthy. We are absolutely delighted with the service they provided to us. Daniel and Cherry made the whole process stress free and we felt constantly well informed and looked after, even after we had moved abroad. Cherry gave us very useful feedback after every viewing of our house, was always happy to provide very professional advice and was very easily accessible. We definitely recommend them. Thank you very much Daniel and Cherry from Davis Tate.

17/03/2017

- Lettings

From the outset Oliver was extremely helpful, clear and professional. I was in need of a quick move and only needed to spend the minimum amount of time with administration and technicalities. Post move all of the team, including Rachel my property manager and Matthew have all been spot on. Thank you all.

20/06/2016

 
Zoopla
RightMove
primelocation
Ombudsman Sales
Ombudsman let
ARLA
NAEA
Sunday Times

©2017 Davis Tate. All Rights Reserved. All rights reserved

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy


Davis Tate is a trading name of Davis Tate Limited, VAT No. 842795983 & Company No. 4405992, Registered office 2nd Floor, Gateway 2, Holgate Park Drive, York, YO26 4GB.